Contact Us

Contact Us

Diane Pein President Diane.Pein@afpnj.com Ext 31
Doug Pein Portables Service Manager DougPein@afpnj.com Ext 26
Mike Gasper Sales Manager MGasper@afpnj.com Ext 01
Scott Glende Account Manager Sglende@afpnj.com Ext 37
Jennifer Hunt Systems Service Manager Jennifer.Hunt@afpnj.com Ext 33
Josh Skamenca Senior Project Manager Josh.Skamenca@afpnj.com Ext 12
Jay Remaykis Compliance Manager JRemaykis@afpnj.com Ext 24
Susan DiFrancesco Office Manager SDifrancesco@afpnj.com Ext 18
Clinton Campbell Account Manager Ccampbell@afpnj.com Ext 81
Mike Denney Account Manager mdenney@afpnj.com Ext 28